List of Proposed Meeting Officials

Co-chairpersons (Plenary Sessions)

1. Mr. Katsuhiro Kitagawa

Professor, International Cooperation Center for Agricultural Education (ICCAE) Nagoya University, Japan

2. Dr. Antonio Capurihan Manila

Director NIPAP Program and Concurrent Project Leader FMB - ILO Code of Forest Harvesting, Forest Management Bureau (FMB), Philippines

Rapporteurs (Plenary Sessions)

1. Mr. Patrick Durst

Senior Forestry Officer, FAO Regional Office for Asia and the Pacific

2. Dr. Dicky Pardomuan Simorangkir

Director / Programme Team Leader, Tropenbos International - Indonesia Program

Working Group Facilitators (also serving as note-takers for WGs)

(Working Group A)

1. Ms. Anna Charlotta Springfors

Associate Expert, International Labour Office (ILO)

2. Mr. Gary K. H. Man

Asia-Pacific Program Coordinator, International Programs, USDA Forest Service, USA

3. Mr. Le Cong Uan

Forest Officer / Project Manager, WWF Indochina, Vietnam

(Working Group B)

1. Dr. Takeshi Toma

Scientist, Center for International Forestry Research (CIFOR)

2. Mr. Nandang Prihadi

Head of Regional Cooperation Section, Bureau for International Cooperation and Investment, Ministry of Forestry, Indonesia

3. Dr. Gary Bull

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Forestry, The University of British Columbia (UBC), Canada [Representing Forest Trends]

(Working Group C)

1. Dr. John Grynderup Poulsen

Scientist, Formerly the Coordinator of the CGIAR's Task Force on Integrated Natural Resources Management

2. Mr. Zhang Songdan

Division Director, Department of Forest Resources, The State Forestry Administration, P. R. China

3. Mr. Graham Richard Wilkinson

Chief Forest Practices Officer, Forest Practices Board Tasmania, Australia